Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants List, Host and Broadcasting Schedule

Bigg Boss is a one of the popular TV Reality show of the India, this copyright of Big Brother. Which is developed by John de Mol. The Bigg Boss Hindi version is running 11th season on Colors TV. After seeing the popularity in the Hindi Language, the show also adapted to Bengal, Kannada version and Recently released in the Tamil version. Now the show is also adapted in Telegu version, who has going to host by NTR from 16 July 2017. So get ready to watch New Version.

Broadcasting Schedule

TV Channel: Star Maa

Day: Saturday and Sunday

Time: 9 PM (IST)

Language: Telegu

Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants

Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants List

Bigg Boss Telugu starting from 6 July 2017 at maa tv. Total 14 celebrity taking part in the Bigg Boss Telugu house the contestant name has announced along Posani Krishna Murali, Dhanraj, Srimukhi.

Posani Krishna Murali

Posani Krishna Murli is the most famous actor, director, and screenwriter of Telugu film industries now hi is become a part in Telugu Bigg Boss.

Dhan Raj

Dhanraj is a  Comedian-actor in Telugu film industries now he has become part of the Telugu big boss tv reality show.


Shreemukhi is the famous actress as Telugu television now she has become part of Telugu Bigg Boss.


#Promos Vidio

Comments (No)

ask you questions