Colors Infinity Singing show “The Stage winners List” and Prize Money

The Stage is India’s Singing talent show in the English language the show has completed 3 seasons produced by SOL Production. The show is hosted by Shibani Dandekar. While Monica Dogra, Vishal Dadlani, Devaraj  Sanyal and Ehsaan Noorani are mentors the of the show. The Stage has a huge fan base in India. Renault QUID have been sponsoring the show in collaboration with Motorola.

The show was broadcast on the color Infinity channel. the Stage is Searching Best singing talent from the years. here we listed all season winner list and prize money Details.

Season 1 (2015): Yatharam Ratnum

The stage season 1 winner is Yatharam Ratnum he was also runner-up in Sa Re Ga Ma Lil Champ 2009. he is 20 years old already won the love of million Indians he got  Renault Duster,  the contract from universal music and 10 city tour from the stage as a price. at the very young age, he moved to Las Angeles to pursuing his singing career.


Season 2 (2016): Sharvi Yadav

Sharvi is 21 years girl belong to Delhi from Hindu family she dons her schooling at Somerville School, Noida and don her college from Sri Venkateswara College
Delhi, India. she moved on Mumbai to pursuing her singing career also she works in the commercial.


Season 3 (2017): Siddhant Sharma

Siddhant Sharma is the winner of Stage Season 3 he belongs from Kolkata at age 22 he won the show with her magical voice Congratulation Siddhant Sharma to win The Stage Season 3.


Comments (7)

  1. Mohanta Raju Mar 06, 2018
  2. sandip Banerjee Mar 06, 2018
  3. hitesh Mar 06, 2018
  4. Deepak Kumar Mar 06, 2018
  5. piyush verma Mar 06, 2018
  6. sibaji dutta Mar 06, 2018
  7. sibaji dutta Mar 06, 2018

ask you questions