India’s Best Dramebaaz winner list

India’s Best Dramebaaz is the talent hunt reality drama show. The show started with the 1st season in 2013 on Zee TV channel. Which has kids talent hunt show age between 5–12 years as the participants. Here below going to describe India’s Best Dramebaaz winners list.

The show hosted by Rithvik Dhanjani and Ragini khana while Bollywood actors Vivek Oberoi, Sonali Bendre and film director Anurag Basu was the judge of Show.

India’s Best Dramebaaz winners list

Aditya Singhal – Season 1 (2013)

India’s best Dramebaaz season 1 started on 23rd February in the year of 2013. The winner of the show is Aditya Sing. The auditions of the show held in India all major cities Ahmedabad, Kolkata, Delhi, Nagpur, Mumbai, Dehradun, Patna, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Lucknow etc for the search new talent.

India's Best Dramebaaz winners

Aditya Sing has just 12 years old, who have won the trophy along with Prize money from India’s Best Dramebaaz sets.

Swati Nitya – Season 2 (2015)

After the success of 1st Season, the show again reloaded with season 2 and started on 12th December 2015 on TV sets. The show was hosted by television actor Ravi Dubey and Rithvik Dhanjani. While Vivek Oberoi, Sonali Bendre, and Sajid khan were the judges.

The second season winner of the India’s best Dramebaaz is Indian girl Swati Nitya. She has received also 5 lakh prize money. She has 11 years old from Bhagalpur Bihar.

Comments (No)

ask you questions