MTV Splitsvilla X 2017 Contestants, Host and Broadcasting Details

MTV Splitsvilla is an Indian drama reality love dating show. The show Copy right of the American dating reality show, that is Flavor of Love. The shows have completed 9 seasons been successful. MTV Splitsvilla X 2017 starts from 23rd July 2017, Sunday at 7 pm. Once again the shows going to host by Roadies 1st winner Ranvijay Singh and Bollywood item girl Sunny Leone. Check Below  MTV Splitsvilla X 2017 Contestants List.

 MTV Splitsvilla X 2017 Contestants

The show is there Boys and girls they are a Profesional models come to participate in Splitsvilla X Season 10 to making their love strong they doing a different kind of tasks and taking love challenges.

MTV Splitsvilla X 2017 Contestants List


  1. Archit Bhatia
  2. Priyank Sharma
  3. Mohit Hiranandani
  4. Rapper Maddy
  5. Haneet Narang
  6. Basheer Ali
  7. Ripu Daman sing
  8. Akash Chaudhary


  1. Steffi Cyrill
  2. Hritu Zarbade
  3. Anmol Chaudhary
  4. Naina Singh
  5. Esha Khadka Chowdhry
  6. Alisha Farrer
  7. Nibby
  8. Akshata
  9. Divya Agarwal

Comment (1)

  1. shahrukh khan Jul 17, 2017

ask you questions