Nach Baliye Season 9 2018 Contestant List and Judges Name

After The Successful of The eight season of India’s biggest dance show. ‘Nach Baliye is back with another season. Nach Baliye 9 the last season was aired on tv on 2ndAprill 2017, again the show will be aired on starting the month of April. So get ready to watch new dancing performers and watch new jodis on Nach Baliye. Check here below will mention Nach Baliye Season 9 2018 Contestant List.

The Nach Baliye Season 8 Winner is Divyanka Tripathy and Vivek Dahiya won the title of season 8 Nach Baliye. Sonakshi Sinha, Terence Lewis, and Mohit Suri are judging the show.


#Show Details

  • Reality Show Name: Nach Baliye
  • Seasons: 8
  • Start Date: 2nd April 2017
  • TV channel:
  • Categorie: Dance Reality Show
  • Created by: Anil Jha
  • Director: Arun Sheshkumar
  • Present: Karan Tacker, Upasana Singh
  • Judges: Terence Lewis, Sonakshi Sinha, Mohit Suri
  • Country of origin India
  • Live Episode: Hotstar

Nach Baliye Season 9 2018 Contestant List

Nach Baliye Season 9 2018 Contestant List

Here will be updated all contestant list who will participate in Nach Baliye season 9 once it’s confirmed by officially with the channel.

Season 8 Winner – (2017) Divyanka Tripathi – Vivek Dahiya

Comments (No)

ask you questions