Great Indian Laughter Challenge 2017 Winner Name and Prize Money

The great Indian laughter challenge is one of the most popular and successful standing comedian show on Indian television. the show has completed four seasons successfully and 5th season is running on the Star Plus Channel. The show has produced by Endemol Here we listed Check Great Indian Laughter Challenge 2017 Winner Name.

The fifth season of the great Indian laughter challenge is hosted by Ali Avram. and Total 12 Contestant are Competing for the best standup comedian title. Shreyas Talpade and Sajid Khan are the mentors of a show and Akshaya Kumar is the super judge of the show

Great Indian Laughter Challenge 2017 Winner Name

Great Indian Laughter Challenge winners Name 2017

Season 1: Sunil Pal 

Sunil pal Belongs to Ballarpur UP He is come to Mumbai to make his career in entertainment industries he gives audition in The Great Indian Laughter challenge and won the season 1 He is a popular Indian comedian, actor and voice actor in Bollywood Industry.

Season 2: Rauf Lala 

Rauf Lala is Belongs to Larkana, Sindh, Pakistan Born on 1970. He is a popular Pakistani comedian, actor, writer, and producer. won the Great Indian Laughter Challange Season 2.

Season 3: Kapil Sharma 

Kapil Sharma is a standup comedian born on 2 April 1981 he is won the 3rd season of the Great Indian Laughter Challange. He is earned name and fame from his Show Comedy with Kapil. he is the best comedian, singer, actor, and producer of the entertainment industry.

Season 4: Suresh Albela

Suresh Albela has belonged to Rajasthan he is doing the defrent style of comedy viewer and judges loved his comedian and Suresh Albela will be the winner of season 4 the Great Indian Laughter Challange.

Season 5: TBA 

After a long time, the show has come with new challenges and different style the show. steel is running on Star plus soon will be announced the season 5 winner.


Comments (No)

ask you questions