India’s Next Superstar Winner, Runner Up and Prize Money

india’s next superstar is an Indian television 1st acting reyality show. The show is brodcast on star plus Television. The show is running on TV from last three months all contestants are giving back to back power back perfomance to survive in India’s next superstar. The show is a platform for all beginners who want to make their career in Bollywood industry check here India’s Next Superstar Winner, Runner Up and Prize Money.

The king of Romantic Movies in bollywood director Karan Johar and Action drama, comedy movie Making Director and producer Rohit Shetty was the host show. while the first season of the show was hosted by the Karan Wahi and Rithvik Dhanjani.

India's Next Superstar Winner, Runner Up

Top Finalist Male

Ashish Malhotra

Aman Gandotra

Harsha Vardhan Deo

Top Finalist Female

Shruti Sharma

Natasha Bhardwaj

Naina Singh

Aman Gandotra and Natasha Bharadwaj was announced as winner on 8th April also they both had a deal with dharma production upcoming three movies.

Comment (1)

  1. Payal Acharjee Apr 09, 2018

ask you questions